Welcome!

I began writing about life in school since I started teaching in Stonyhurst Southville International School, year 1997. I wrote in my diary, teacher’s notebook, loose pad papers, and old receipts! I even had a blog way back, that has long been extinct.

I regret not having kept them all.  They were real treasures.  I remember feeling good at the end of the day after I’ve written about a student of mine; or about an amusing discovery of a co-teacher.

This is why I am reviving another blog.  And just in time for the school’s theme for this school year – Achieving Academic and Values Excellence in a Digital World. Let me practice what I preach as I go digital. 🙂

So join me as I share with you life in my school – Stonyhurst Southville International School – activities, happenings, and stories. If you have anything to share, please let me know as well.  I’m just a click away!

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *